Is Your Business Making you Tear out your Hair?

Have you Ever Thought of  Growing Your Business By Working Less? If so, join me on my FREE Webinar, November 15th, see times below:

You will learn…

  • What sets great managers apart from the ordinary?
  • What gets in the way of your team achieving their goals AND your goals?
  • Almost all managers have at least 1 success-limiting habit. What’s yours?
  • How to motivate and empower your team to do their jobs at their maximum potential.

 

Cost: FREE

Date: Thursday, November 15th        

Time: 1:00 PST, 2:00 MST, 3:00 CST, 4:00 EST

 

Register here:   http://marketingmasterywebinar.com/Lisbeth

 

See you there!

 

To Your Success,
Lisbeth Calandrino, http:www.lisbethcalandrino.com

#marketingmasterywebinar #lisbethcalandrino #Floorcoveringnews #greatmanagers #growyourbusiness #setting goals #lisbethcalandrinotimesunion #successlimitinghabitsLisbeth-8

 IS YOUR BUSINESS MAKING YOU TEAR YOUR HAIR OUT?

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s